Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Address	Designation
(i)	Kamal Mehta	President	M.SC., M.ED.	W.N 3, ELLENABAD	President
(ii)	Balkar Singh	Secretary	M.A.,B.ED.	TALWARA THER	Secretary
(iii)	Dr. Jitender Kumar	Parents	B.V.Sc	V.P.O. TALWARA KHURD	Parents
(iv)	Dr, Atul Gijwani	Parents	B.H.M.S.	W.N3, ELLENABAD	Parents
(v)	Tarun Kumar	Treasurar	M.A.,B.Ed.	W.N3, ELLENABAD	Treasurar
(vi)	Rajan Madan	Teacher Parents	M.Com., B.Ed.	DHANI LAKHJI,ELLENABAD	Teacher Parents
(vii)	Manoj Kumar	Teacher	M.sc. B.ed.	Gali Mama Bhanja wali , ELLENABAD	Teacher
(viii)	Ekta	Teacher	B.A.,B.Ed.	NEAR GURUDWARA, ELLENABAD	Teacher
(ix)	Sohan Lal JhoraSohan	Principal, Govt. S.S. School	M.A.B.Ed.	HARPAL NAGAR, ELLENABAD	Principal/Educationist
(x)	Dr. Madan Jain	Member	M.D.	JAIN HOSPITAL, HANUMANGARH ROAD, ELLENABAD	Member
(xi)	Adv. Vikas kumar	Legal Adviser	B.A. LLB	V.P.O. TALWARA KHURD	Legal Adviser
(xii)	Rattan Lal	Principal , Nav Jyoti Sr. Sec.	M.A.B.Ed.	W.N8, ELLENABAD	Educationist

School					
--------	--	--	--	--	--

List of member of School Managing Committee