CRDAV PUBLIC SEN. SEC. SCHOOL

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

All parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA Executive committee meets from time to time, at least once a quarter to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered and implemented wherever feasible.

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Balkar Singh, Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Kamal Mehta	Vice Chairman
3	Mrs Sunita Thori	Honorary Secretary
4	Mr. Khyali Ram	Joint Secretary
5	Mr Sharanjeet Singh	Honorary Treasurer
6	Mr. Manoj	Teacher Member
7	Mrs. Nirmla	Teacher Member
8	Mrs. Pooja	Teacher Member
9	Mr. Rajan Madan	Teacher Member
10	Dr. Atul Gijwani	Parent Member
11	Mr. Jaswinder Singh	Parent Member
12	Dr. Madhir Sandhu	Parent Member
13	Mrs. Minakshi	Parent Member

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS